activity add-workspace admin-user alert area bar check check-filled close column comment ctrl delete down-arrow-dark down-caret edit export help home info info-filled grips left-caret left-right-arrows line list lock lock icon minus pie plus right-arrow right-arrow-dark right-caret area search settings sort-down sort-up sort subscribe subscribed tag time up-caret user warning workspace cancel-circle
Showing 1-10 of 105 results
How can I purchase a copy of my driving record? Online Purchase an electronic copy of your driving record Go to Online Services By mail Request and receive your driving record by mail Record request form Self-service station ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/all-services/driving-record
How to Read the Michigan Driving Record March 7, 2021 Table of Contents 1 The Michigan Driving Record (MDR)................................................................ 1 1.1 MDR Components ..................................................................................... 1 1.2 Versions ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/-/media/Project/Websites/sos/28lawensn/howtoreaddr.pdf?rev=0fde7a7698e94d78bfc52a395efdf970&hash=4D2B21CC2D2F6D8F89FC8A1E92CE8BA9
... least 21 years of age, and meet all driving record and legal requirements. Certifications are issued for the ... Have no more than 6 points on your driving record for moving violations during the 12 months before ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/industry-services/driver-programs
... services Applying for an ID card Reinstatement fee Driving record All services Driver assessment reexaminations (Choose tab) The ... retaliation. Request for Driver Evaluation (DA-88) Michigan Driving Record Convictions posted to the Michigan Driving Record: During ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/license-id/driver-assessment
... the provider will add your certificate to your driving record with the Michigan Department of State, which will ... mailed to you at the address on your driving record.  Commercial driver’s license (CDL) CDL medical certification  ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/license-id/new-drivers
... and/or a volunteer attorney to review your driving record and determine the steps necessary to regain your ... flyer   Residents Access your online account & get your driving record To obtain your driving record through your online ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/license-id/road-to-restoration
... confidential. Adding a law enforcement alert to a driving record If your license is lost or was stolen, ... to add an identity verification alert to your driving record to notify law enforcement that someone else may ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/report-fraud
... notified annually or when certain changes to the driving record are made.  List Sales : A program that allows ... Michigan Vehicle Record How to Read the Michigan Driving Record Still have questions? More FAQs
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/resources/communities/businesses
... page 2; • I authorize MDOS to obtain a driving record history on myself as part of the Interpreter ... meet certain business practices, criminal history and personal driving record criteria prescribed by MDOS that are detailed in ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/-/media/Project/Websites/sos/01piercej/interpreter_application_and_certification.pdf?rev=38fc7ac09ff647c7aec0d8a37887a6c0&hash=87EA5FCA6CFFEB8448872FED86E2C3A8
... Manual – 2005 CDL Testing System What are the Driving Record Eligibility Requirements? Do you, or will you, use ... must qualify for the CDL based on your driving record. Any of the following will disqualify you from ...
  • https://www.michigan.gov/sos/-/media/Project/Websites/sos/Resources/Forms-and-publications/CDL-Manual/cdlmanual.pdf?rev=0595986310fb430d83152310c0bdcbe4&hash=5D47250B6480B45BF9E7F823B29BA3EF

Reset to Default

Are you sure you want to reset the page layout to default?

Reset Cancel